Willamette Falls Locks Commission – Appointed Members (as of 07-20-18)

Appointee	Organization / Interest
Commissioner Martha Schrader	Clackamas County
Commissioner Sam Brentano	Marion County
Commissioner Stan Primozich	Yamhill County
Councilor Betty Dominguez	Metro
Jack Giffen, Jr., Tribal Council Member	Confederated Tribes of Grand Ronde
Gary Burke, Chairman, CTUIR	Columbia River Treaty tribe
MG Devereux, Deputy Director	Oregon Parks & Recreation Department
Stan Watters, Chief Officer of Project Delivery and	Port of Portland
Safety	
Paul Scarlett, Region 1 Metro East Area Manager	Oregon Department of Transportation
Karen Homolac, Program Specialist	Oregon Business Development Department
Mayor Dan Holladay	City of Oregon City
Mayor Russ Axelrod	City of West Linn
Scott Starr, Council President	City of Wilsonville
Joe Bernert, Wilsonville Concrete and Marine	Local business / economic development
Industrial Construction	
Danielle Cowan, Executive Director, Clackamas	Local Tourism & Recreation
County Tourism and Cultural Affairs	
Sandy Carter	Resident of Clackamas County
Chad O. Brown, President, Soul River, Inc.	Environmental / Ecological non-profit
Sen. Rob Wagner	Senate D *nonvoting advisory only
Sen. Alan Olsen	Senate R *nonvoting advisory only
Rep. Andrea Salinas	House D *nonvoting advisory only
Rep. Mark Meek	House D *nonvoting advisory only
Rep. Julie Parrish	House R *nonvoting advisory only
Rep. Bill Kennemer	House R *nonvoting advisory only