Mt. Hood Summit Rest Area at Government Camp

Oregon Solutions Project Team Draft 5-3-21

Conveners

- Representative Anna Williams, Hood River, Designee Justin Withem
- Congressman Earl Blumenauer, Portland. Designee Liv Brumfield
- Tom Imeson

Team Members

- 1. Scott Bricker, Travel Oregon
- 2. Teresa Christopherson, Clackamas County
- 3. Jim Denno, Oregon Travel Information Council
- 4. Mike Card, OTIC Councilor
- 5. Matthew Drake, Mt. Hood Meadows
- 6. Brett Fischer and Mike Quinn, Ski Bowl
- 7. Steve Graeper, Rhododendron CPO
- 8. Andi Howell, City of Sandy
- 9. Jeff Kohnstamm, Timberline (Jon Tullis)
- 10. Dan Mahr, Regional Representative, Senator Jeff Merkley's Office
- 11. Jim McKenna, Acting Regional Coordinator, Regional Strategies
- 12. Malcolm McGeary, Natural Resources Director, Senator Ron Wyden's Office (Ree Armitage, Portland Field Area Representative)
- 13. Lloyd Musser, Mt. Hood Museum Government Camp
- 14. Samara Phelps, Mt. Hood Territory (Clackamas County)
- 15. Nick Rinard, Government Camp CPO
- 16. Paul Savas, Clackamas County Commissioner
- 17. Michele Stacona, Executive Director, Confederated Tribes of the Warm Springs
- 18. Nate Stice, Regional Coordinator, Regional Solutions
- 19. Kris Strickler, ODOT Director
- 20. Senator Chuck Thomsen, (Hood River)
- 21. Transportation Commissioner TBD
- 22. US Forest Service

Duane Bishop, Acting Forest Supervisor Terri Jerrell, Acting R6 Sub-Regional Engineer; Bill Westbrook, Zigzag Ranger District