

WILLAMETTE FALLS LOCKS AUTHORITY Membership as of September 28, 2022

NAME	AFFILIATION	TERM ENDING
Voting Members		
Russ Axelrod	Geologist and Environmental Consultant	December 7, 2024
Sandy Carter	Willamette Falls Heritage Foundation	December 7, 2023
Robert Kentta	Confederated Tribes of Siletz Indians	January 31, 2026
Charlotte Lehan	City of Wilsonville, City Council	December 7, 2024
Christine Lewis	Metro Councilor	December 7, 2025
David Penilton	Clackamas Co. Tourism Development Council	December 7, 2022
Mini Sharma Ogle	PGE, Government Affairs and Tribal Liaison	December 7, 2025
Tootie Smith	Clackamas County Board of Commissioners, Chair	December 7, 2023
Julianna Walters	City of West Linn, Mayor	December 7, 2022
Vacant	Maritime Industry	December 7, 2025
Vacant	Confederated Tribes of Grand Ronde	December 7, 2025
Nonvoting Observers/Advisors		
Sen. Rob Wagner	Democrat - District 19 - Lake Oswego	
Sen. Bill Kennemer	Republican - District 20 - Canby	
Rep. Mark Meek	Democrat - District 40 - Clackamas County	
Vacant	House Republican - new appointment pending	